Contact Information

Address
Hamilton Associates, Inc.
10658 W. Centennial Road #200
Littleton, CO 80127

Phone
303.463.7549

Fax
303.463.7553

Email
hamilton@hadenver.com

Territory
Colorado
Wyoming
Montana
Eastern Idaho
Utah
Arizona
New Mexico
Nevada

(Scroll down for Map / Directions and Area Hotels)

Contacts

Doug J. Schmidt
President / Inside and Outside Sales
doug@hadenver.com

Kameron Thornton
Inside Sales Rep / Metering Specialist
kameron@hadenver.com

Kevin Pochocki
Outside Sales Rep
kevin@hadenver.com

Bob Franz
Outside Sales Rep
bob@hadenver.com

Becky Schmidt
Office / Customer Support Services – Accounting
becky@hadenver.com

Amber Schmidt
Office / Customer Support Services – Accounting
amber@hadenver.com

Map to Our Office

Hotel Information

Area Hotels within 1.5 miles of Hamilton Associates
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver / SW Littleton
12683 W. Indore Pl.
Littleton, CO 80127
Ph. 877-410-6679

Hampton Inn and Suites Denver Littleton
7611 Shaffer Pkwy
Littleton, CO 80127
Ph. 303-973-2400

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver / Littleton
7630 Shaffer Pkwy
Littleton, CO 80127
Ph. 720-981-4763

TownPlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
10902 W. Toller Dr.
Littleton, CO 80127
Ph. 303-972-0555

Hotels Near Denver International Airport
www.diaairporthotels.com

Hotels along Interstate 70 West (Kipling Street or W. 32nd Ave)
Comfort Inn
10200 Interstate 70 Frontage Road South
Wheat Ridge, CO
Ph. 303-422-6346

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites / Wheat Ridge – Denver West
10101 W. 48th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Ph. 303-424-8300

La Quinta Inn / Denver-Golden
3301 Youngfield Service Road
Golden, CO
Ph. 303-279-5565